Board of Ethics


The Board of Ethics determines whether a violation of the City’s Ethics Ordinance has occurred and, if so, assess and imposes the appropriate penalty. The Board consists of five members and two alternates. Each board member and alternate is required to have been a resident of the Sandy Springs for at least one year immediately preceding the date of taking office and is required to remain a resident of the Sandy Springs while serving.

Ethics Ordinance

Board of Ethics By-Laws

Board Members:
Cindy Johnson,  Chair
David Price, Vice Chair
Steve Soteres
Jonathan Levine
GG Subrmanian
John Porter, first alternate
(vacant), second alternate

Meeting TitleMeeting DateAgendaMinutes
Board of Ethics01/11/2017 9:00 a.m.AgendaShowNot Available

Archived Meetings


View Full Site